HomeMeet the BandHistoryUpcoming ShowsContact PressPhoto Gallery

Interested in following  




and receiving the 
latest band news?
Click on the link below.
Copyright 2018 by Choice All rights reserved



Dates will be added as they
become available

Check Back Often






Friday July 6, 2018
Lyrics at Lakeside-Rome City Indiana
Lakeside Park Sylvan Lake
Rain Location-Rome City American Legion
7-9 pm

Saturday July 7, 2018\
Private Event

Saturday July 14, 2018
Butler American Legion-Open To Public
8-11 pm

Friday July 27, 2018
Choice Evening in Downtown Garrett
Garrett City Hall Parking Lot
Garrett, Indiana
6-9 pm

Friday August 10, 2018
DeKalb Co. Outdoor Theater
Sponsored by NeighborLink 
of Dekalb County
7:30 pm

Saturday August 25, 2018
Hamilton Summer Festival
8-11 pm
Downtown Hamilton, Indiana

Friday September 7, 2018
First Friday-Downtown Warsaw, Indiana
7-9 pm
Sponsored by Serenity House

Saturday October 6, 2018
Pinktoberfest 2018
Auburn Moose Family Center
7-10 pm

Saturday October 27, 2018
Auburn Elks Annual Halloween Bash
8-11 pm

Friday December 14, 2018
Kendallville Elks

































​H
Upcoming Shows